TCCA
TCCA - Home
TCCA - About Us
TCCA - Board of Directors
TCCA - Engineer Contacts
TCCA - Government Contacts
TCCA - Insurance Contacts
TCCA - Your Lawmakers
TCCA - Member Listing
TCCA - Membership Application
TCCA - Update Your Listing
TCCA - Contact Us

ENGINEER CONTACTS

Mr. Joe Wiesnewski, P.E.
Director of Engineering

Saginaw Co. Road Commission
3020 Sheridan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48601
(989) 792-6140
Fax: (989) 752-8934
Cell: (989) 280-0373
wiesnewskij@scrc-mi.org
www.scrc-mi.org

Mr. John R. Billette, P.E.
Civil Engineering Consultants
4600 Garfield Road - Suite 700
Auburn, MI 48611
(989) 662-2040
Fax: (989) 662-4717
E-mail: cec@tm.net
civilengineeringconsultants.net

Mr. Jim Klein, P.E., C.F.M., LEED AP+
Axiom Consulting Services, L.L.C.
4552 Val Court
Auburn, MI 48611
(989) 860-3082
Fax: (989) 486-1855
E-mail: jklein@axcoservices.com
www.axcoservices.com
Alt. Contact: Roy Samsel

Mr. John D. Morey
D&M Site Inc.
401 Balsam
P.O. Box 159
Carrollton, MI 48609
(989) 752-6500
Fax: (989) 752-6600
Cell: (989) 395-6678
Alt. Contact: T.J. Dorey
E-mail: tjdorey@dandmsite.com

Mr. Jim Redding, P.E.
Rowe Professional Services Co.
540 South Saginaw St., Suite 200
Flint, MI 48502
(810) 341-7500
Fax: (810) 341-7573
Cell: (810) 869-5166
Email: jredding@rowepsc.com
Alt. Contact: Steven Clark P.E.
Cell: (810) 923-5439
www.rowepsc.com

Mr. Mike Niederquiel, P.E.
Spicer Group
230 South Washington Avenue
Saginaw, MI 48607-1268
(989) 754-4717
Fax: (989) 754-4440
Cell: (989) 573-3236
Contact: Mike Niederquell
E-mail: miken@spicergroup.com
Alt. Contact: John Olson, P.E.

Steve Warren, P.E.
OHM Advisors
929 Bridgeview South
Saginaw, MI 48604
(989) 393-4200
Cell: (989) 574-0012
Contact: Steve Warren, P.E.
E-mail: steve.warren@ohm-advisors.com
Alt. Contact: Chuck Rolfe, P.E.
www.ohm-advisors.com

Mr. Michael D. Staley, P.E.
Snyder & Staley Engineering, PLC
3085 Bay Road, Suite 6
Saginaw, MI 48603
(989) 797-1710
Fax: (989) 797-1715
Cell: (989) 295-6638
E-mail: mstaley@ssengineering.com

Brent Barringer
Golder Associates
4775 Two Mile Road
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: (989) 439-1070
Fax: (989) 439-1074
Cell: (989) 860-8282
Contact: Brent Barringer
E-mail: bbarringer@golder.com
Alt. Contact: Eric Rupprecht
www.golder.com

Mr. Ryan Whiteherse, P.E.
Johnson & Anderson Inc.
494 Elizabeth Lake Road
Waterford, MI 48328
Phone: (248) 681-7800
Fax: (248) 681-2660
Cell: (989) 737-7729
E-mail: rwhiteherse@ja-engr.com
Alt. Contact: Steve Warren, P.E.
www.ja-engr.com

Adam Ball, P.E.
Surveying Solutions, Inc.
4471 M-51
Standish, MI 48658
Phone: (989) 846-6601
Fax: (989) 846-6607
Contact: Adam Ball, P.E.
Cell: (989) 484-0358
E-mail: aball@ssi-mi.com
www.ssi-mi.com
Alt. Contact: Brian Bartlett

Louis J. Taylor, P.E.
Wade Trim
1403 S. Valley Center Drive
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone: (989) 686-3100
Fax: (989) 686-4329
Cell: (989) 233-0633
E-mail: ltaylor@wadetrim.com
www.wadetrim.com
Alt. Contact: Matt Dubs, P.E.


ENGINEER LINKS & RESOURCES